Skip To Main Content

Board of Education

The Board of Education is made up of seven district residents, who serve as volunteers. The board sets policy for the school district; policy which is put into action by the superintendent and his staff. Members are elected to office at the district vote and serve three-year terms. 

Letters to and questions about the Board of Education can be addressed to Jenna Lustig, school district clerk, at 321 List Ave, Rochester, NY 14617. The school district clerk also can be reached by phone at 585-342-5500 or by email .

Members for the 2023-24 school year, below from left to right: Melissa Bohrer, John Vay, President Matt Metras, Vice President Matt Sullivan, Rosa Vargas-Cronin, Justin Connor, Victoria Bournival.

Board of Education 2023-24

Board of Education 2023-24