IRONDEQUOIT
HIGH SCHOOL

260 Cooper Road

Rochester, NY  14617

(585) 266-7351
8:00 a.m. - 2:57 p.m.

Doug Lauf
 
Principal

 

Wade Bianco
Assistant Principal

Grades 9/11

Tim Shafer

 Assistant Principal

Grades 10/12

 

Upcoming Events

 

District Jazz Festival

Wednesday, April 2

7:00 p.m.

 

Talent Show

Friday, April 4

7:00 p.m.

 

Major Works Concert

Wednesday, April

7:30 p.m.

 

Spring Recess

No School

Monday, April 14 - Friday, April 18

 

Wind Ensemble Concert

Tuesday, April 22

7:30 p.m.

 

Senior Citizen Fun Night

Wednesday, April 23

5:00 p.m.

 

NHS Induction

Tuesday, May 13

7:00 p.m.

 

Junior Honor Roll

Awards Breakfast

Friday, May 16

 

DISTRICT BUDGET VOTE

Tuesday, May 20

6:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

 

Senior Honor Roll

Awards Breakfast

Friday, May 23

 

Arts Festival

Friday, May 23

 

Junior Prom / After Hours Party

Friday, 23

8:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

 

Memorial Day

No School

Monday, May 26

 

9/10 Awards Ceremony

Tuesday, May 27

 

Career Connections Breakfast

Thursday, May 29

8:00 a.m.

 

Spring Comedy

The Marriage of Bette and Boo

Thursday, May 29 - Sunday, June 1

 

IHS Symphonic Band/Orchestra

Monday, June 2

7:30 p.m.

 

11/12 Awards Ceremony

Tuesday, June 3

7:00 p.m.

 

Senior Ball

Friday, June 6

8:30 p.m. - 12:30 a.m.

 

Last Day of Classes

Monday, June 16

 

Regents/Final Exams

Tuesday, June 17 -

Wednesday, June 25

 

Senior Banquet / After Party

Friday, June 20

7:30 p.m.

 

Graduation Reception

Sunday, June 29

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

 

Graduation

Sunday, June 29

3:00 p.m.

Eastman Theatre

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
Academic Departments

 

COUNSELING CENTER  
 

NAVIANCE

 Career and post high school planning software utilized by students and counselors.

 

NAVIANCE PORTAL

 

 

TUTORIALS / INSTRUCTIONS

 

 
 

 

Class of 2014

Information

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




Quick Links

Contact Us

Administration

How to reach us

Faculty Voice Mail and E-mail

 

Links
Activities/Clubs

Athletics

Calendars

Career Chronicle

Daily Announcements

Daily Time Schedule

Dignity for All Students

E-News

Exam Schedule
Fundraising Activities
IHS News (newsletter)

Innovations & Interventions Initiative

Library/Media Center         

Lunch Menu
National Honor Society

Performing Arts

Planning Team
Rodequoit (newspaper)

School Based Plan

WIRQ 90.9

Yearbook

 

 

 

itownconnect.com

 

 

 

Questions/comments about IHS Web Page
Irondequoit High School - 260 Cooper Road - Rochester, NY 14617 - (585) 266-7351