District Office Personnel

West Irondequoit CSD
District Office
321 List Ave. 
Rochester, NY 14617

 
      Mrs. Susan Bottazzo
District Receptionist
susan_bottazzo@westiron.monroe.edu
585-342-5500
 
Mr. Jeffrey B. Crane
Superintendent of Schools
jeff_crane@westiron.monroe.edu
585-336-2983
  Mrs. Patricia Kelly
Secretary to the Superintendent/District Clerk
patricia_kelly@westiron.monroe.edu
585-336-2983

Dr. Tim Terranova
Deputy Superintendent
tim_terranova@westiron.monroe.edu 
585-336-2995
  Ms. Lauren Amedeo
Secretary to Human Resources
lauren_amedeo@westiron.monroe.edu
585-336-2995

    Mrs. Randi McCormick
Personnel Clerk
randi_mccormick@westiron.monroe.edu
585-336-3061

Mr. James Brennan
Assistant Superintendent for Finance
james_brennan@westiron.monroe.edu
585-336-336-2993

  Mrs. Sandra Sandford
Secretary to Assistant Superintendent
sandra_sandford@westiron.monroe.edu
585-336-2993 
Mrs. Karen Finter
Gr. 7-12 Director of Instruction
karen_finter@westiron.monroe.edu
585-336-2981
 
  Mrs. Amy Napier
Secretary to Directors of Instruction
amy_napier@westiron.monroe.edu
585-336-2981 
Mrs. Christina Miga
K-6 Director of Instruction
christina_miga@westiron.monroe.edu
585-336-2981
 
   
Mr. Michael Rehbaum
Director of Technology
michael_rehbaum@westiron.monroe.edu
585-336-336-2976
 
  Mr. Gregory Pheterson
District Treasurer
gregory_pheterson@westiron.monroe.edu
585-336-2990 
Ms. Carol Crumlish
Director of Public Information
carol_crumlish@westiron.monroe.edu
585-336-3067 
  Mrs. Patricia Hartman
Secretary to Director of Public Information 
patricia_hartman@westiron.monroe.edu
585-336-3067

Mrs. Teresa Nickeson
Registration Clerk
teresa_nickeson@westiron.monroe.edu
585-336-6743

  Ms. Sandra Klem
Payroll Supervisor
sandra_klem@westiron.monroe.edu
585-336-2991
 
Mrs. Leslie Ferriter
Transportation & Benefits
leslie_ferriter@westiron.monroe.edu
585-336-2992
 
  Mrs. Anne Sick
Transportation & Benefits
anne_sick@westiron.monroe.edu
585-336-2992 
Mrs. Diane Connelly 
Accounts Payable
diane_connelly@westiron.monroe.edu
585-336-2989
  Mrs. Jacqueline Gavette 
Account Clerk
jacqueline_gavette@westiron.monroe.edu
585-336-3090


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.