If you are seeing this message, you are viewing this site in a browser that does not support Web standards. Please consider updating your browser.

PROGRAM          POLICY BOARD          MMG          COURSE INFO           LIBRARY           PROFESSIONAL LINKS           HOME


Policy Board 2014 - 2015

Director Nicole Sinclair
Chairperson Kelly Petro
Administration Leadership Christine Miga
Karen Finter
Director of Technology Scott Ertel
Board of Education Beckie Schultz
Briarwood Katie Marshall
Brookview Shauna Coxford
Colebrook Deborah Williams
Listwood Lisa Poinan
Seneca Colleen Atallah
Southlawn TBD
Iroquois TBD
Rogers Judy Barrett
Dake Michelle Dormitzer
IHS Kelly Petro
Kevin Knoph
Paraprofessional Terry Nee
Non-Public Schools Ann Fisher, Christ the King
Higher Education Dr. Katrina Arndt, St. John Fisher
Parent Ann Chodak
Business Janine Sciarabba, Sunshine Daycare

© 2002-2015 West Irondequoit Teacher Learning Center
2400 Oakview Drive, Rochester, NY 14617;
NYS Teacher Centers are funded through a grant from the NY State legislature.